Best Esports

Dota 2: Enryu Fills Final Spot In Neon Esports Roster

Spread the love

OB.Neon are all set for TI10 Southeast Asia Qualifier.

Neon Esports introduced their fifth participant – Michael Roi “Enryu” of their all-Filipino roster for the Southeast Asia Qualifier of TI 10.

Enryu replaces Prieme Ejay “PlayHard” Banquil. With the crew announcing he was leaving the roster on June 13.

PlayHard performed for Neon Esports since 2019 however was compelled to depart as a result of crew’s poor performances. PlayHard’s bother started on the ONE Esports Singapore Main 2021. However efficiency points continued by means of Season 2 of the 2021 DPC. The crew competed in SEA’s Higher Division, however did not earn a slot for the current WePlay Esports AniMajor.

Enryu will likely be enjoying within the offlane. Forcing crew captain Andre “ctm” Ong into the gentle assist place left by PlayHard’s departure.

Enryu helped the crew win the title within the Moon Studio Asian Showdown; which ran from Might 6 – June 16 with a USD $17,000 prize pool.

He started his profession as a Dota 2 skilled participant with Poseidon, changing into a part of famous Philippines groups like Kingpins Esports, Vice Esports and South Constructed Esports. He was additionally a part of Vice’s profitable run within the SEA Higher Division throughout Season 1 of the DPC.

With the modifications in its lineup, Neon Esports hopes to duplicate and even higher its top-six end within the ONE Esports Singapore Main final April. The TI 10 regional qualifier is slated for June 30 – July three, 2021.

OB.Neon’s roster for the TI 10 qualifiers is:

  • John Anthony “Natsumi-” Vargas
  • Erin Jasper “Yopaj” Ferrer
  • Michael Roi “Enryu” Ladines
  • Gabriel “skem” Ong
  • Jaunuel “Jaunuel” Arcilla

the authoradmin

Leave a Reply

13 − eight =